We Want to Hear From You

For more than five decades, Len Corcoran Excavating has prided itself on its ability to communicate effectively, openly and consistently with its existing clients, new clients, future employees, municipal officials, fellow contractors, members of the public and the residents impacted by our work. We believe we go above and beyond to ensure our processes, costing and timelines are well articulated, that we welcome and encourage feedback and dialogue and that our key team members are always accessible and available to address concerns, and offer clarifications when required. Putting people first, being open, honest and operating with clarity and honesty have been the principles under which LCE has operated since its founding in 1962 and will continue to be the way we do business.

Please feel free to contact us by telephone, text, email, or arrange to make a visit to our office.

Dan Corcoran

Dan Corcoran

Owner/President

Phone: 613-542-0820 ext.1
Email: dan@lencorex.com

Kyle Corcoran

Kyle Corcoran

Senior Manager

Phone: 613-453-0537
Email: kyle@lencorex.com

Kevin Mills

Kevin Mills

Controller

Phone: 613-542-0820 ext.3
Email: millsy@lencorex.com

Dave Maclean

Dave Maclean

Field Operations Manager

Phone: 613-561-2529
Email: dave@lencorex.com

Wally Stanton, C.E.T.

Wally Stanton, C.E.T.

Project Manager/Estimator

Phone: 613-542-0820 ext.4
Email: wally@lencorex.com

Adam Metcalfe

Adam Metcalfe

Safety Manager

Phone: 613-929-5979
Email: adam@lencorex.com

Stuart Johnson

Stuart Johnson

Lead Estimator

Phone: 613-542-0820 ext.2
Email: stuart@lencorex.com

Chantal Chiddle, P.ENG.

Chantal Chiddle, P.ENG.

Senior Engineer

Phone: 613-453-2164
Email: chantal@lencorex.com

Holly Hicks

Holly Hicks

General Inquiries

Phone:  613-542-0820 ext.5
Email: h2@lencorex.com

Address & Office Hours

Len Corcoran Excavating
2212 Sydenham Road
Elginburg, ON, K0H 1M0
Fax: 613-548-8616

Monday – Thursday: 7:30am – 4:30pm
Friday: 7:30am – 2:30pm
Saturday & Sunday: Closed
Appointments are recommended and appreciated

Len Corcoran Excavating Offices